Home > Editors (Current Page:514)
Dickson Kinyua Kande (Kenya)
Moi University, Eldoret, Kenya
Dr. Dr\ Adel Kamel Madbouly Ramadan (Egypt)
Microbiology Department, Faculty of Science, University of Ain Shams, Cairo-Egypt
Dr. Dogru Huzmeli (Turkey)
Dr. Alessandra Capolupo (Italy)
Department of Agriculture Sciences - University of Naples Federico II - Naples - Italy
Prof. Dan Dobrota (Romania)
Lucian Blaga University, Sibiu, Romania
Prof. Yong Zhang (China)
School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, University of Jinan, Jinan 250022, China
Dr. Mohammad Khaja Mafij Uddin (Bangladesh)
Enteric and respiratory infection, infectious disease division, international center for diarrhoeal disease research, Bangladesh
Dr. Amjad (Iran)
AssociateProfessor of Applied Mathematics, University of Kurdistan, Iran
Dr. Anamikabaru (India)
P.G. department of home science / GCW parade/ jammu/Jammu and kashmir/India
Dr. Dr. Patrick Cerna (Philippines)
Department of Information Technology, Federal Technological University, Ethiopia
Dr. Elias P. Koumoulos (Greece)
ational Technical University of Athens School of Chemical Engineering Materials Science and Engineering Department 9 Heroon Polytechniou St., Zographos, Athens, Greece GR-157 73
Prof. Basim Al-Badri (Iraq)
Dept. of Agricultural Economics, Baghdad University, Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
Prof. Abdelmonem Hegazy (Egypt)
Anatomy and Embryology Department, Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University, Egypt
Dr. Daniela Trifan (Romania)
Research Department, Agricultural Research and Development Station of Braila, Braila, Romania
Dr. Darshan Marjadi (India)
Department of Biotechnology, Shree Ramkrishna Institute of Applied Science, MTB Campus, Athwalines, Surat-01, Gujarat, India
Prof. Amit Baran Sharangi (India)
Dept of Spices and Plantation Crops, F/Horticulture, BCKV (Agricultural University), Mohanpur, West Bengal, INDIA
Prof. Dr. Asif Ahmad (Pakistan)
Department of Food Technology, PMAS-Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Dr. Pritha Das (India)
Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur, Howrah 711103, India
Prof. Win-Jin Chang (Taiwan)
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kun Shan University, Tainan 7D1003, Taiwan
Most Views
by Sergey M. Afonin
2916 Downloads 18369 Views
by Syed Adil Hussain, Taha Hasan Associate Professor
2271 Downloads 15625 Views
by Omprakash Sikhwal, Yashwant Vyas
2345 Downloads 14025 Views
by Munmun Nath, Bijan Nath, Santanu Roy
2245 Downloads 13924 Views
Upcoming Conferences