SCIREA Journal of Information Science and Systems Science (ISSN: 2995-3936)

SCIREA Journal of Information Science and Systems Science is an international, scientific peer-reviewed open access journal published online by SCIREA.

Open Access free for readers, with article processing charges (APC)paid by authors or their institutions.

High visibility: Indexed in the Google Scholar and other databases.

Rapid publication: manuscripts are peer-reviewed and a first decision provided to authors approximately 20 days after submission; acceptance to publication is undertaken in 5 days.

Recognition of reviewers: reviewers who provide timely, thorough peer-review reports receive vouchers entitling them to a discount on the APC of their next publication in any SCIREA journal, in appreciation of the work done.

Editorial Board
Dr. Xiaolong Huang (United States)
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Princeton University
Dr. Sharmistha Chowdhury (Germany)
Chair of Steel and Hybrid Construction, Faculty of civil Engineering, Bauhaus-Universität Weimar, Germany
Dr. Athanasios G. (Greece)
Dr. Athanasios G. (Greece)
Dr. Kai Liu (United States)
Louisiana State University, USA
Dr. Mostafa Ebrahimi (United States)
Southern Illinois University
Dr. Dr. Marion Venus, BA MSc (Switzerland)
Venus-Aviation Research, Training & Pilot Support
Prof. Verónica Vasconcelos (Portugal)
Coimbra Institute of Engineering, Polytechnic University of Coimbra
Dr. Yongbo (United States)
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA, USA
Prof. Balakumar Muniandi (United States)
Electrical and Computer Engineering, Lawrence Technological University, 21000 W 10 Mile Rd, Southfield, MI 48075
Dr. Tao Ruan (United States)
Department of Computer Science, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO, USA
Dr. Muhammad Zakir Hossain (Canada)
University of Toronto
Dr. Peter Sob Baonhe (United States)
Mount Vernon Nazarene University Ohio USA
Dr. Bingda Zhu (Netherlands)
Department of Electrical Engineering, Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, Netherlands
Prof. Nina Stępnicka (Poland)
Department of Economics and Finance, Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce, Kielce, Poland
Chu de quqebec hospital
Dr. Martin Vejačka (Slovakia)
Departmen of Applied Mathematics and Business Informatics, Faculty of Economics, Technical University of Košice, Košice, Slovakia
Dr. Reza Eslamipoor (United Kingdom)
De Montfort University, Leicester, The UK
Dr. Younghun Chae (United States)
Department of Computer Science, Kent State University at Stark, North Canton, OH, USA
Dr. Xiaoyu Li (Belgium)
Department of Electronic Science and Technology, Tongji University, Shanghai, China.
Prof. Lei Wang (United States)
University of Connecticut
Dr. Nafeesah Yaqub (Saudi Arabia)
Department of Physics and Astronomy College of Science King Saud University Riyadh 11451 Saudi Arabia
Dr. Bokai Liu (Sweden)
Department of Applied Physics and Electronics, Umeå University, Umeå, Sweden
Prof. Dr. Hamid Doost Mohammadian (Germany)
Professor at FHM University of Applied Sciences, Bielefeld, Germany
Dr. Xin Fang (United States)
Qualcomm, Northeastern University
Dr. Srimanta Santra (Israel)
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel – 3200003
Dr. Shang-Ming Zhou (United Kingdom)
Institute of Life Science, Swansea University, UK
Dr. Ghusoon Salim Basheer (Australia)
College of Information and Communication Technology, University of Tenaga National, Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
Prof. Michal Ptaszynski (Japan)
Kitami Institute of Technology
Prof. Vasileios Mardiris (Greece)
Department of Management Science and Technology, International Hellenic University, Kavala, Greece
Dr. Fátima Rodrigues (Portugal)
Dept. of Informatics, Institute of Engineering, Polytechnic of Porto (ISEP/IPP)
Dr. Dinesh Mavaluru (Saudi Arabia)
Saudi Electronic University
Dr. Athanasios Anastasiou (Greece)
National Technical University of Athens
Dr. Shadab Shishegar (Canada)
Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique
Dr. Efosa Carroll Idemudia (United States)
Arkansas Tech University
Dr. Liuhua Chen (United States)
VMWare Inc.
Prof. Agostinho de Sousa Pinto (Portugal)
CEOS / ISCAP / P.PORTO - Porto, Portugal
Dr. Sivakumar Madesan (United States)
IT Consultant Architect - Healthcare & Insurance Domain in US, Chicago
Dr. Irina Vinogradova (Lithuania)
Vilnius Gediminas technical university
Dr. Yingying Wang (United States)
Snap Research
Prof. LEE BOON GIIN (South Korea)
Department of Electronic Engineering, Keimyung University, Daegu, South Korea
Dr. Agnieszka Pregowska (Poland)
Institute of Fundamental Technological Research Polish Academy of Sciences
Dr. Krzysztof Wolk (Poland)
Polish-Japanese Academy of Information Technology
Dr. MahmutOzcan (United States)
Webster University
Prof. Guan-Chun Luh (Taiwan)
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tatung University, Taipei, Taiwan, ROC
Dr. Vinodh Kumar Chellamuthu (United States)
Department of Mathematics, Dixie state university, Utah, USA
Prof. Célio Gonçalo Marques (Portugal)
Information and Communication Technologies Department, Polytechnic Institute of Tomar, Portugal
Dr. Panorea Gaitanou (Greece)
Department of Archives, Library Science and Museum Studies, Ionian University
Prof. Hanmin Jung (South Korea)
Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information