SCIREA Journal of Medicine (ISSN: 2995-7060)

SCIREA Journal of Medicine is an international, scientific peer-reviewed open access journal published online by SCIREA.

Open Access free for readers, with article processing charges (APC)paid by authors or their institutions.

High visibility: Indexed in the Google Scholar and other databases.

Rapid publication: manuscripts are peer-reviewed and a first decision provided to authors approximately 20 days after submission; acceptance to publication is undertaken in 5 days.

Recognition of reviewers: reviewers who provide timely, thorough peer-review reports receive vouchers entitling them to a discount on the APC of their next publication in any SCIREA journal, in appreciation of the work done.

Editorial Board
Dr. EL Babili Fatiha (France)
Ethnobotanic - University Paul Sabatier Toulouse III - France
Dr. Yang Chen (United States)
Statistics, Takeda Pharmaceutical Company
Dr. Prabakaran (United States)
Sr.Director, Novitium Pharma LLC, East windsor, New Jersey, 08520
Prof. Prof. Yahya Mubark Khatatbeh (Saudi Arabia)
Imam Mohammad ibn Saud Islamic University
Dr. ZHUORAN GONG (United States)
School of Medicine, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, USA
Dr. lkju (Gibraltar)
University of Medical Sciences
Dr. ZAW MYO HEIN (United Arab Emirates)
Basic Sciences Department, College of Medicine, Ajman University, United Arab Emirates
Dr. Dr saurabh kumar (United States)
Versiti blood research institute
Dr. Yinlong Li (United States)
Department of radiology, Emory University, Atlanta, USA
Prof. Austin Lin Yee (United States)
Department of Restorative Dentistry and Biomaterials Sciences, Harvard School of Dental Medicine,Boston,USA
Dr. Dimpi Desai (United States)
Department of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Surya Amarachintha (United States)
Department of Gastroenterology, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Dr. Meenakshi Singh (United States)
Divison of Neonatal Perinatal Medicine, Department of Pediatrics, Penn State Hershey Medical Center, Pennsylvania, USA
Dr. Carmine Ungaro (Italy)
Institute for Research and Biomedical Innovation - National Research Council, 87050 Mangone (CS), Italy
Dr. Gianluca Rompianesi (United Kingdom)
Hepato-bilio-pancreatic and Transplant Surgery, Oxford University Hospitals, Oxford, UK
Dr. Gianluca Rompianesi (United Kingdom)
Hepato-bilio-pancreatic and Transplant Surgery, Oxford University Hospitals, Oxford, UK
Dr. TASLEEM ARIF (United States)
Department of Developmental and Regenerative Biology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Prof. Kamran Tavakol (United States)
Department of Health Sciences, College of Nursing and Health Sciences, Howard University, Washington, DC, USA
Dr. santhi konduri (United States)
Advocate Aurora Health Care
Dr. Rishi Agarwal (United States)
The Medical Center, Bowling Green, KY, USA
Dr. Ibrar Anjum (United States)
University Hospital Cleveland, OH
Dr. Hugo Otaola-Arca (Spain)
Department of Urology, Clínica Alemana, Vitacura, Santiago, Chile
Dr. Osamu Tanaka (Japan)
Asahi University Hospital
Dr. Harjinder Singh, MD (United States)
Department of Medicine, University of Texas Health at San antonio, San Antonio, Texas, USA
Dr. Mamta Jaiswal (United States)
Dr. Matan Mekayten (Israel)
Deployment of Urology hadassah hebrew university medical Center, Jerusalem, Israel
Dr. MAGALY S ORTUNIO C (Venezuela)
Prof. Clotilde Castaldo (Italy)
Department of Public Health, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy
Dr. shaoru chen (United States)
Northeast Ohio Medical University
Dr. SiavashJafari (Canada)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
Dr. Pulak R Nath (United States)
National Institutes of Health
Dr. Prawej Ansari (United Kingdom)
School of Biomedical Sciences, Diabetes Research group, Ulster University, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Dr. Sanjay Kumar (United States)
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota, US
Dr. Emma Borrelli (Italy)
University of Siena, Department of Medical Biotechnologies
Dr. Bela Hegedus (Hungary)
Ss. Cosmas and Damian Rehabilitation Institute, Visegrád, Hungary
Dr. Huang-Link (Sweden)
Linköping University Hospital
University Toronto, department of Medicine
Prof. Chung-Yi Chen (Taiwan)
Fooyin University
Dr. Ogbonna Faith Sopuruchukwu (United Kingdom)
Faculty of Health, Education, Medical Science and Social Care, Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK
Prof. Margherita Sisto (Italy)
Department of Basic medical Sciences, Neurosciences and Sensory Organs, Section of Human Anatomy,University of Bari, Italy
Prof. Soraya L. Valles (Spain)
Department of Physiology, School of Medicine, University of Valencia, Spain
Dr. Carla Jeannette Osigian Probst (United States)
University of Miami, Bascom Palmer Eye Institute, Department of Ophthalmology, Miami, Florida, USA
Dr. Jacob Mathew Jr. (United States)
US Army, Department of Medicine, BAMC
Dr. Farid MENAA (France)
Californian Innovations Corporation
Dr. Gaurav Kumar (United States)
Arthritis and Clinical Immunology, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation, Oklahoma City, USA.
Dr. Eleftherios Pelechas (Greece)
Division of Rheumatology, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Ioannina, Medical School, Ioannina, Greece
Dr. Mrinmoy Saha (United States)
Prof. Marco Giammanco (Italy)
Department BioNec, University of Palermo,Palermo, Italy
Prof. Te-Chao Fang (Taiwan)
Department of Internal Medicine, Taipei Medical University Hospital, Taipei, Taiwan
Dr. Damoder Reddy Motati (United States)
Research Scientist, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Union University, USA
Dr. MERVE ALPAY (United States)
Department of Cancer Systems Imaging, Houston, Texas, US
Dr. Vijay Gayam (United States)
Interfaith Medical Center, Department of Medicine, Brooklyn, NY USA
Prof. JolantaSaczko (Poland)
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Wroclaw Medical University, Wroclaw, Poland
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Dr. virender Kumar (United States)
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Dr. DR M Tariq Alvi (Saudi Arabia)
Dr. Iram Fatima (United States)
Department of Medicine, University of Tennessee Health Science Center (UTHSC), Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Dept. of Surgery, King Abdullah Ibn Abdulaziz University Hospital, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Dr. Pietro Scicchitano (Italy)
Cardiology Department, Hospital of Ostuni, Ostuni (Brindisi), Italy
Dr. Gregory E. Gilbert (United States)
Center for Teaching and Learning, Ross University School of Medicine, Roseau, Dominica, West Indies
Dr. Ana Fernández-Tena (Spain)
Central University Hospital of Asturias (HUCA), Oviedo, Spain
Dr. Daniel Milej (Canada)
Department of Medical Biophysics, Western University, London, Ontario, Canada
Dr. Emilia M. Sanhueza Reinoso (Chile)
Programa de Fisiopatología, Instituto de Ciencias Biomédicas, Facultad de Medicina. Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.
Dr. Gohar Azhar (United States)
Department of Geriatrics, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Prof. vincenza dolo (Italy)
Department of Life health and Environmental Sciences, University of L'Aquila, Italy